Mobile blogging test

Hello world. This is a test post using mobile technology. I am trying the possibility of mobile blogging in my journey as a graduate student. I am not yet sure what might emerge from this process but I hope this will help me further improve my writing skills by blogging on the move. 

I am putting my entire workspace in this mobile phone so I could write anywhere anytime. 

I hope to write down my thoughts related to my research as a graduate student of Art Studies and Curatorial Practices at the Graduate School of Global Arts in Tokyo University of the Arts. My work will be more on writing. Hopefully by blogging on the move I could improve my writing skills, share ideas, and recall everything what I have produced in writing.

This blog will contain my annotations, notes, and comments of the literatures I read. This will also be my laboratory and test pad for future projects and research.

Leave a Reply

